Warborough & Shillingford Parish Council is served by seven Councillors and the Parish Council work is delivered through a number of Committees:

  • Finance & General Purposes Committee
  • Environment (including Shillingford Wharf)
  • Maintenance
  • Events
  • Communications
  • Planning

Councillor Michael Herbert
Chairman of the Parish Council
Tel:  01865 858213
Email:  michael.herbert@warboroughparishcouncil.org

Councillor Paul Duncan
Email:  TBC

Councillor Eliza Jones
Email: TBC

Councillor Moray Scott-Dalgleish
Email: TBC

Councillor Bill Oscroft

Email: TBC

Councillor Anne Brewer

Email:  anne.brewer@warboroughparishcouncil.org


Councillor Kerry Lobb
Tel:  TBC
Email: TBC

If you wish to contact all the Councillors then please email councillors@warboroughparishcouncil.org

Other local representatives:

John Howell MP
Member of Parliament
Tel:  0207 219 6676
Email:  howelljm@parliament.uk

Website:  http://www.johnhowellmp.com/

District Councillor Richard Pullen
South Oxfordshire District Council Representative

County Councillor Lorraine Lindsay-Gale
Oxfordshire County Council Representative
Tel:  01865 858976
Email:  lorraine.lindsay-gale@oxfordshire.gov.uk

The Parish Council is supported by:

Parish Clerk - Lynda Raynor
Tel:  07756 199480
Email:  clerk@warboroughparishcouncil.org

Greet Hall Booking Clerk - Will Partridge
Tel:  01865 858412

Mob: 07714 991933
Email:  will_partridge_333@hotmail.com